| Gibson Dunn & Crutcher

Banking, Financial and Transactional Law
Howard B Adler (Mergers and Acquisitions) Dennis B Arnold
Jennifer Bellah Maguire Bruce Bolander
Bruce Bolander William Campbell
Robert L Cunningham David M Feldman
Steven R Finley Dennis J Friedman
Dennis J Friedman Stephen I Glover
Amy L Goodman E Michael Greaney
Russell C Hansen Kevin Kelley
Brian Lane C F Muckenfuss III
Ronald O Mueller Edward D Nelson
John F Olson Brad Roach
Michael A Rosenthal Douglas D Smith
Edward D Sopher Edward D Sopher
Competition and Antitrust
D Jarrett Arp (Lawyers) Peter Alexiadis
Joseph Kattan Joshua Lipton
George A Nicoud III Ali Nikpay
Joel S Sanders Gary R Spratling
Peter Sullivan Daniel G Swanson
Robert C Walters Michael Walther
David Wood  
Construction and Real Estate
Dennis B Arnold (Real Estate) Amy R Forbes
Andrew Lance Jesse Sharf
Joseph D West  
Energy and Natural Resource Lawyers
Brad Roach  
Experts in Commercial Arbitration
Cyrus Benson Laurence Shore
International Trade and Shipping
Donald Harrison (International Trade) Judith A Lee
Daniel J Plaine Gary R Spratling
John C Wood  
Labour and Employment Lawyers
James A Cox Baruch A Fellner
William J Kilberg Eugene Scalia
Litigation and Product Liability Lawyers
Theodore J Boutrous Jr (Product Liability) Lauren J Elliot
Theodore B Olson Phillip Rocher
Daniel J Thomasch  
Patent Practitioners
Wayne Barsky  
Tax Advisers
Ariel Harroch  
Technology, Media & Telecommunications Lawyers
Peter Alexiadis (Telecommunications) Ruth Fisher
Daniel R Mummery Stephen D Nordahl
The Best of the Best 2012
John F Olson (Corporate Governance)  
The Best of the Best 2013
Gary R Spratling (Competition and Antitrust)  
The Best of the Best USA 2012
Jennifer Bellah Maguire (Private Equity) Amy L Goodman
William J Kilberg John F Olson
Daniel J Plaine  
The Best of the Best USA 2013
Dennis B Arnold (Real Estate) Patrick W Dennis
Ruth Fisher Daniel R Mummery
Edward D Nelson Jesse Sharf
Laurence Shore Edward D Sopher
Gary R Spratling Daniel G Swanson
White Collar Crime Lawyers
Joel M Cohen Jim Walden
F Joseph Warin Michael Li-Ming Wong
Lawrence J Zweifach  
Women in Business Law
Jennifer Bellah Maguire (Private Equity) Lauren J Elliot
Ruth Fisher Amy R Forbes
Amy L Goodman Judith A Lee
Expert Guides | Methodology | Contact | Questionnaire | Order copy | Media pack
Legal Media Group | Sitemap | Terms & conditions | Privacy policy | Cookies

© Euromoney Institutional Investor plc 2014